top of page

Site update - Aromatherapy page added

For some time I have known that aromatherapy would be a useful tool to help us SAD people get through the winter. Aroma bypasses the middle brain and triggers emotional responses that can be quite surprising. Think of when you smell coconut, instantly many of us are taken to beaches in the 80's and the smell of suncream. We very briefly have similar sensations to what we would have if we were actually on the beach.

I wanted to put a page together but as I am not a trained aromatherapist I knew I wasn't up to the task. In steps JC Shannon who has so very kindly written the content for a page so that we could add it to our toolbox.

If you want to read more head over to the page now, just click here

Featured Posts
RSS Feed
Recent Posts

© 2014 by Heather Hudson. Proudly created with Wix.com

Disclaimer:  I am not a doctor, I have no qualifications or training in medicine.  This information is purely an opinion therefore I urge you to do your own research and speak to your doctor before trying anything that is suggested in this website.  It is your health and your responsibility.

Brought to you by:

bottom of page